Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Skip to Content

Mayor and Council


Picture of 2018-2022 Mayor and Council

The Parry Sound Town Council is made up of the mayor and 6 councillors, who are all elected for a four-year term.  All Council and Committee meetings are governed by the Procedural By-law.

Current Town Council members:

Should you wish to contact the Mayor and/or Councillors, please be advised that no anonymous communications will be accepted.  Contact information is requested for follow-up. - Thank-you