

DECLARATION OF ELECTION RESULTS

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s. 55(4) a)

I, Rebecca Johnson, Clerk of the Corporation of the Town of Parry Sound in the District of Parry Sound declare the following candidate election results of the Municipal Election held October 24, 2022.

770

Town of Parry Sound Council

Elected	Candidates for Mayor	Votes
	Vanessa Backman	693
	Eric Hansman	204
$\sqrt{}$	Jamie McGarvey	1282
Candidates for Councillor		
5	George Ashford	1110
	Sandra Ausma	993
6	Joe Beleskey	1082
2	Paul Borneman	1467
1	Bonnie Keith	1472
	Alaina King	604
3	Doug McCann	1195
4	Chris McDonald	1158

Seanan Meygesi

October 24, 2022

Municipal Clerk Rebecca Johnson