

52 Seguin Street, Parry Sound, Ontario P2A 1B4 Tel.: (705) 746-2101 • Fax: (705) 746-7461 • www.townofparrysound.com

Form EL08 Certificate of Election Results Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.11(4) 3)

I, Jackie Johnston Boggs, Deputy Clerk of the Town of Parry Sound, hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 25, 2010, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate	Office	Votes
Perry HARRIS	Mayor	1083
Jamie McGARVEY	Mayor	1419*
	•	
Paul BORNEMAN	Councillor	1758*
Dennis Brownley	Councillor	686
Wendall (Wink) FISHER	Councillor	855
Brad HORNE	Councillor	1431*
Bonnie KEITH	Councillor	1611*
Dan McCAULEY	Councillor	1175*
Ryan McKINNON	Councillor	398
Wilf SABOURIN	Councillor	965
Keith SAULNIER	Councillor	1428*
Dave WILLIAMS	Councillor	1301*
*Elected		

Dated this 26th Day of October, 2010

Municipal Clerk or designate